Reviews

By September 4, 2018
| Verified Purchase
It may not be the loudest speaker, but if you’re looking for Legit, Quality sound on low-levels, with superior durbalilty, in a compact size, I highly suggest this speaker.

Speakers i own:
-Vifa Oslo
-Denon-DSB250
-Minirig 4.1
By September 9, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Was looking for another bluetooth portable speaker. Originally had the beats pill which was purchased years ago. I was eyeing the Bose and JBL line mainly. I was just about to commit to the JBL Flip 4 (of course I thought Bose is the better buy but saving money).

I saw a lot of other portable speakers on amazon which were a lot cheaper. I came across a lot of them but when I came across this one and watched several youtube reviews I went for this one. Best choice ever made. This sounds comparable to the Bose (my brother has one). Very clear, nice on the lows, crisp and clear highs. I played several different types of music. Rap/ Rock/ Jazz/ Alternative. Sounded great on every level. Sound fills up the room nicely good for larger rooms to. If you do decide. to purchase this you won't be disappointed. I will say this is 5 times better than the beats pill.
By September 9, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Let me write the review I wish had been here before I bought this:

As loud as a UE Boom 2 with significantly improved bass. That’s all you need to know.
By September 12, 2018
| Verified Purchase
it is a good thing
By September 12, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Es mi segundo Speaker de la marca y estoy encantando con mis dos modelos XBoom y Xsound Go, no me arrepiento para nada haber confiado en la marca.
By September 15, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Amazing! No less! I give it 9+ in power, sound quality, bass, battery life, water resistant, price for what you get for. I have/had few speakers from few different brands including 2 of Bose (one of my favorite brand) and I can tell you with confidence, this one is first league.
It is very useful for indoor, outside, shower, car, pool etc.
You could even connect between two of those and make it as wireless stereo system.
Only cons, I noticed that when starting to streeming the music, it's makes noise like short circuit.
You shouldn't use it as speaker phone due to poor microphone performance.
By September 18, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I love this speaker, this is the second time I have purchased one of this company's speakers and I took back a Bose Mini. I love the sound, potability and quality not mention the price is always right.
By September 18, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I use it while golfing. Perfect for golf cart. Lots of bass. Strong sound.
By September 18, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I purchased this speaker and it arrived with a defect. The seller promptly replaced the speaker and I just put it through its paces. Build quality is excellent. The large, white buttons are great in low light. Sound quality is great! The bass boost button actually boosts the bass, without distortion. The flap covering the charge port is a bit tough to open, but it should keep water out. Volume is plenty loud. Amplification seems to be limited to prevent distortion, so you can turn it up as loud as it goes.
By September 21, 2018
| Verified Purchase
It's a great speaker. Great sound.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22
... 2 ... 22