Reviews

By February 16, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Good sound. The directions we got were insufficient and took multiple trys to figure it out.
By February 19, 2019
| Verified Purchase
It's good but I feel like the price is a bit high
By February 23, 2019
| Verified Purchase
It’s a good speaker. I bought it for my husband as he likes to listen to his oldies music. I gave it a 4 stars cause some times it sounds staticky but a little shake helps take care of the problem and it works find and the sound system is great.
By March 2, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Love my Tribit. Works well and has a good sound. Serves my purpose. It is light weight so carrying room to room is easy.
By December 7, 2018
| Verified Purchase
So to be clear I am writing this review from the perspective of someone who specifically wanted 2 of these to pair as true stereo. Individual speaker quality would get 5 stars.

So I am not sure what the products claim of true stereo is suppose to represent but if you are expecting to be able to pair two of these speakers and expect distinct left channel/ right channel audio that is not what you will get. When the two speakers pair they both just play equal sound. There is no distinct channel separation. I don't know if perhaps mine are not malfunctioning but I have tested with channel isolation application and they do not work that way.

That being said, dont expect "Wireless Dual Pairing for a Theater Experience" as stated in the "From the manufacturer". Theater experiences isolate channels. These do not.
By December 13, 2018
| Verified Purchase
This sounds just ok. Not better than my JBL that I found brand new at Goodwill for $40 bucks the bass doesn’t hit as hard as my JBL and the sound isn’t as rich. For me this one was more hype than it deserved. I should have just purchased the one from Sams club for the same price. At least then I could have returned without worrying about shipping. I absolutely do not like the annoying look of the huge up/down volume totally childish and unnecessary looking.
By January 6, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Good sound and easy to connect. Somewhat larger and heavier than I thought, so not as portable to just throw into a shoulder bag as I thought. Still a very nice product based upon how you want to use it. I think there is a smaller one also available.
By January 25, 2019
| Verified Purchase
you get what you pay for. but good uality
By February 5, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I'm picky when it comes to sound. I've listened to many and this one makes me happy. Brought it on for a long trip and it made the events fun. That being said, the battery never lasted anywhere near the 20 hours as claimed. More like 4-5 hours, which is very disappointing as it takes forever to charge it up again. Making the matter worse is this speaker doesn't show battery level in the phone (most other blue-tooth speakers do). Maybe I have a faulty product but it's over 30 days so can't replace to find out.
By February 13, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Sounds to low, battery it’s too good
1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
... 23 ... 25