Reviews

By William Stephenson June 9, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was looking for. Very good sound. Outstanding for the price.
By alex June 10, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Sound quality is amazing
By joseph g. liszek June 10, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I'm very happy with this speaker.
By ronron June 10, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Purchased the speaker for $65. It was absolutely phenomenal. Loud, vibrant and absolutely amazing!
Purchased a second one from BHSYFAFA and got an absolute piece of garbage tiny radio/shower speaker worth less than a cup of coffee.

Buy this speaker but avoid :"BHSYFAFA" at all costs.
By robert h cushing 111 June 12, 2019
| Verified Purchase
love it, best bass ive heard ever in a bluetooth speaker
By Jeffrey E. Yeager June 12, 2019
| Verified Purchase
It's nice
By Cathy Orrico June 13, 2019
| Verified Purchase
We have a HEOS WIFI speaker we use in the home that I absolutely love, and I’ve been hesitant to buy a portable bluetooth speaker because I always assumed the sound quality would be so lacking compared to the HEOS that we’d never used it. I’ve been unplugging and replugging in my HEOS speaker every time we needed to change rooms or go outside.

Boy was I wrong. Huge shock when I opened the Tribit that this level of bass and sound depth can come from such a small package. Super impressed. Been carrying this thing around everywhere with me now. Upstairs, outside for yardwork.

Love that for any review you give their products, they donate $1 to UNICEF.
By R. Mcaleer June 13, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Sounds way louder than it looks. Good buy.
By DD June 15, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Excellent Bluetooth speaker with great sound quality. Compact and water resistant. Love the rubber carry loop at the top for easy transport.
By BKK Reviewer June 17, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I've always been a Bose fan and have given the Soundlink Mini as gifts before. When recently posed with buying a new Bluetooth speaker as a gift for someone, I figured I'd read some reviews, since the cost of a Bose speaker is not inconsequential, and because the person I intended to give this to wanted something easy to carry to the beach. The Wirecutter recommended this one, so I gave it a try, and I was impressed enough that I'm thinking of buying one for myself ... even though I don't really even have a use for one. It has full, robust sound and excellent bass for its size. The battery life is amazing as well. I'm not a particular fan of it's beer-can design, and it would be nice if the strap on top were large enough to slip more than an infant's hand through. But for the price and sound quality, those drawbacks are minimal.
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... 46 47
... 28 ... 47