Reviews

By February 24, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Other than the bizarre clicking sound it makes every random number of seconds, all is great. Stinks that I bought two for stereo.

I will be returning them.
By March 14, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Everything about this speaker is great, except for the range. They claim 66ft. I've had the audio break up from 7ft away. When that happened, the only things between the speaker and my phone were my body and a loaf of bread. If the phone is on the other side of a wall, forget it.
Pairing, controls, and audio quality are great. I wish that the volume controls weren't as big of a jump. One button press on the speaker is about the equivalent of 3-4 volume button presses on my phone.
Based on the range I'm seeing, I wonder if I don't have a defective device.
By April 12, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Speaker worked fine for short time, then started having issues with Bluetooth connectivity - especially when I'm pairing it to my laptop. The connection is there, but the sound itself is breaking. Contacted tribit customer support, the 1st solution was to reset the speaker - helped for one week. 2nd solution was to upgrade the firmware - the same, worked for some time only.
My first impression was great and I still think that this little guy has a great sound and build quality for this price point.
Battery life not even close to what they claimed, BT with my laptop is impossible.
Disappointing.
By May 24, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Disappointed with sound. Distorted when volume is turned up and the speaker is not very loud.
By November 10, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I originally gave this speaker a 5 star review based the sound and build quality.
However now the battery don't even last 3 hours fully charged, and it takes forever to charge it. And it doesn't play even if I keep it plugged in with an adapter.
Trinity offered a full refund for it, however I can't recommend it anymore because I don't know if they are all like this or if I got a bad one. I'm not taking the risk to buy another one so I'll search for something else.
By December 9, 2018
| Verified Purchase
El sonido es bueno pero la bacteria no le dura mucho
By January 11, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Don't waste your money buying this product! First , you will be lucky to get 3 hours of play time (we've only had this for a couple of months). Second, the sound quality is not what you would expect given the cost. I have another speaker that was 1/3 of the cost and it has better sound quality and much better battery.
By January 26, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Speaker was great but didn't last long.After a little over a month it would not take a charge and stopped working. Returned it and ordered a Jbl.
By February 22, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Not water proof
By March 9, 2019
| Verified Purchase
The first two months were good. The speaker has a nice clear sound for the size and the bass boost was great. However, as other reviewers mentioned, the battery started taking forever to charge and eventually stopped holding a charge e.g. getting less than an hour play time after charging over night. Very disappointing as otherwise it would be a great portable speaker.
1 2 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
... 36 ... 37