Reviews

By November 28, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I buy a lot of sound equipment, and Tribit products have been a home run for me. Either the xBoom or the xSound speakers are great. The sound quality is not perfect, but that's true for any Bluetooth portable speaker. For the money, you get top notch build and battery life, and overall wonderful sound. Don't spend up for competitors' speakers. The xBoom meets or exceeds them.
By November 28, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Great sound! Looks great. Easy to use. Great price. It sounds like it is surround sound!
By November 28, 2018
| Verified Purchase
The sound of the Xboom is amazing and it's quite loud as well! Glad I bought the XBoom after doing research over last month or so.

Edit: After few weeks of testing, I have to say that the battery doesn't last as long as advertised. I can get to 10 hours on 50% of volume with the x-bass off and I get around 6 hours on 90% of volume. Still good value for the money though!
By December 2, 2018
| Verified Purchase
We always write bad things on these platforms, but for some reason a good customer experience is not the case.
In the past months, I bought a Tribit XBoom with early bird discount.
When the product came, I heard distortion in one of the passive radiators and applied to the Tribit customer service.
I gave them the problem with the video, then they asked me what kind of solution they would offer for the solution.
If I face this problem in the country I live in, I do not think that I will meet with such an understanding and help-oriented team.
In my correspondence, I was worried that there might be problems in transmitting the shipment I had shipped to the United States.
They told me that I didn't need to send the defective product back and they helped me to identify a 30% discount code and get a new XBoom by paying the fee.
I had no problems with the new product.
I would like to thank Tribit Customer Support, who did not leave me alone with this problem."รง
Considering the price and performance, it is very good compared to the equivalent products on the market.
The only problem I see is the battery. Could be a little higher. At least 24 hours.
I didn't drop the speaker, I hope I won't. I hope that the durability of the properties is counted.
By December 2, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I am glad I bought this Tribit X-boom, the sound quality is great. The physical speaker looks great and the material quality is good. It is light, very convenient and easily connected. I bought this 2 months ago, and it is working perfectly. Hope it will last long. The bass enhance button really makes a different, but i am not a fan of bass, so i normally keep it off, the normal sound quality works fine for me.
By December 2, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I haven't run it long, so I can't speak to battery life, but it sounds wonderful and feels very solid.
By December 2, 2018
| Verified Purchase
As good as the advertisement and reviews. Good range, nice sound compared to similar devices at higher price points.
By December 3, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Detailed review to follow.
By December 3, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Unit has great sound quality overall. Worked out of the box as advertised. Bluetooth was easy to connect!

I have spent the better part of a day with it and so far I love it!
By December 4, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Great speaker at a Great Price.
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 22
... 7 ... 22