Reviews

By December 5, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Recently bought these. Right out of the box, they were easy to pair up to each other and connect to my iPod. I have also connect them to my phone with no problems. With the EQ on the phone, the sound is even Great true wibetter. On both the iPod and phone, the sound was crisp and clear with real good bass. I have used them for working out and out riding on my bike. They fit good and have never fell out. So far they have lasted 2 hours continuously without any drop of signal. Recharging is easy with the recharge case. Overall a great buy.
By December 6, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I don't remember where I saw Tribit recommended for the first time, but I now own their over-the-head bluetooth headphones (insanely comfortable), their portable bluetooth speaker (so loud for how small it is) and these.

With these, there's absolutely no reason to even consider Apple's overpriced insanity. A bunch of reviews talked about low bass and volume - I'm 99% sure they're just not putting it in their ear properly, because volume is definitely no problem. They don't cancel out much outside noise (you will hear basically everything with music off) but once the music starts playing, I can't even hear myself type this review with the volume at half and a mechanical keyboard.

Definitely worth the price.
By December 7, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Very nice sound quality. Very nice fit and can wear for hours without issue. The company shipped them very fast and communicated a lot of information. The best money I've ever spent.
By December 8, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Out of the box the design could not be easier and more intuitive. Attractive charging box with lighting indicators to help keep the ear pieces together and give you a status that it is charging. The sound ranges are impressive across a variety of types of music tracks heavy metal, pop, R&B, HipHop, and Jazz. Most striking was the low bass sounds. When compared to the models that are almost ten times more expensive the Tribit X1 True Wireless Earbuds Bluetooth 5.0 model holds it own. I used these when I was in the gym and on a run with no problems keeping these ear pieces in the ears. I was not familiar with the Tribit product line until a few months ago when I tried the "Tribit X Sound Go 12W Waterproof Portable Bluetooth Speaker." Their products are well built, provide amazing quality, and are at an incredibly affordable price.
By December 8, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I love the Tribit X1 True Wireless Earbuds. They are comfortable in my ears and the sound quality is fantastic. It also came with several different size ear pieces. I was looking for wireless earbuds that works well and this is it. Buy it, you won't regret it!
By December 9, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I love these earbuds
By December 10, 2018
| Verified Purchase
This is a great product. They work great and the sound quality is good. They are easy to connect to devices. Packaging of the product is really nice too. If you are looking for wireless ear buds, this is a great buy!
By December 11, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Cannot control volume from the earbuds, but understandable due to the small size.
Does not fall out, great range and sound quality.
Would strongly recommend.
By December 13, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I was impressed at how easily they paired with my phone. I had to exchange the Zmed. foam buds with small ones (provided) for optimal comfort. I reccommend them.
By December 14, 2018
| Verified Purchase
These are awesome headphones.
They do a very good job of cancelling out noises, and they sound great too.
You will not regret purchasing these for yourself.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
... 3 ... 9