Reviews

By January 14, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I am a bassguy. This set delivers. Not overwhelming but actually the right amount (for me that is). I have B&O buds and leave these home because I am afraid I will loose 'm. This backup set now is my constant set. Have purchase an extra set just in case.. Still way less expensive then my B&O's. Same goes for my TriBit speaker, as good as my Bose just way friendlier to my wallet.
By January 14, 2019
| Verified Purchase
purchased for my teen daughter who did not want to spend the money for apple air pods
they have by far surpassed our expectations. Battery life is great , the fit is great, and when I yell
for her she does not her me so the noise cancellation is also great. I for sure will be purchasing a set for myself
and husband!!!
By January 14, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Can’t beat the quality for the price. Never cuts out on me. They’re comfortable. The range is great. I have a tribit wireless speaker too. No complaints at all.
By January 20, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Great sound! Durable!
By January 21, 2019
| Verified Purchase
This is the third product I've purchased from Tribit because they seem to make really great budget Bluetooth speakers so I figured I'd give the headphones a try.

The X1's connected to the Bluetooth on my phone super fast and the great sound quality these things crank out really surprised me. The medium sized ear tips weren't that comfortable for me, but the large ones (while not perfect) are much better. Clear treble which isn't over-exaggerated and strong bass from these little guys. The battery life is "ok" but for this type of product, it is to be expected that the battery has to be recharged quite often.

If you need a good pair of completely wireless Bluetooth earbuds but don't want to spend $100+, these are a great choice.
By January 22, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I was debating on getting AirPods or beats x. I didn’t like the look or feel or the AirPods. I have small ears and the AirPods were extremely uncomfortable for me. I wasn’t sold on beats x since I saw mostly negative reviews for those. I saw these after browsing and I’m extremely happy with my purchase. They’re super comfortable and convenient because it’s totally wireless. The sound quality is great. The bass isn’t overpowered and they have decent mids and highs. Overall a great purchase especially for the price! The only con I’d say is the case is a bit bulky to keep in a pocket but I always have them on my desk or in my bag so it’s not a big issue for me.
By January 23, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I really was surprised with this headphones. They come in a black square-ish case. It is plastic but it built solidly. Once you do the initial pairing, the headphone connect automatically when you take them out of the case and when you put them back in the case they automatically charge.

The sound quality is about the same if not a bit better than airpods (and look way better) with a decent base. The Bluetooth range is about the same as other Bluetooth audio devices. They last a little more than four hours on a full charge and don't take too long to charge either. The case itself charges within an hour.

Overall I'm really happy about this purchase. My only problem is that I recently lost the right one (I did not keep them together and i dropped it somewhere) but that's my fault entirely. I wished I could just buy a single right side headphone :(

Other than that, I recommend tying these out!
By January 27, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
So far they are perfect for the gym. They stay in my ear. They come with 3 different ear tips and I can use one ear bud only if I want to still hear what happening around me. Love the charging case. Went for almost two weeks before I needed to recharge.
By January 27, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great, love it, but DOES NOT include any extra ear piece covers.
By January 31, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Just got these in today and I'm amazed at how good they sound for something that is off brand and price i def recommend these to anyone looking for a good wireless earbuds for a great price.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
... 6 ... 9