Reviews

By May 1, 2019
| Verified Purchase
amaizing speaker sounds as good and almost as loud as my portable bose but 400$ dollars cheaper
By May 1, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Sounds great.
By May 2, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I really did Tribit a disservice for not reviewing this earlier. This is a fantastic product, I love that tribit actually listens to their consumers.

The sound is better than the original sound, the bass boost "option" is not an option, leave it on. It's truly a great product and doesn't take up too much space in the room.

Battery life feels shorter than advertised but several factors go into that. It lasts a decent amount roughly 16-17.
By May 2, 2019
| Verified Purchase
 Worth it.
By May 2, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Definitely the sound as I previously owned the smaller version which in it self was outstanding.... the slightly larger version little on the heavy side but that’s what you get with a upgrade version.
By May 3, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I love it just doesn't always live its life to the promise
By May 4, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I researched Bluetooth speakers for about 2 months! Kept going back to Bose! Couldn’t justify the price!! Read the reviews on Tribit maxsound plus and took their advice! So glad I did, do not pass this up! Great sound, great value, and great price!
By May 4, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Awesome sound quality!!
By May 5, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Out of the box the speaker is sturdy and rugged, easy to set up. Everything the manufacturer advertises.
By May 5, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I’m happy with my purchase. I believe the battery life stated “ might” be a bit inflated. And, NO, I don’t have it cranked up.
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 36 37
... 13 ... 37