Reviews

By June 1, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Woow, I am amazed at how well this speaker sounds! For the price, it was worth every penny. I love the bass button which allows you to add bass or not. The sound quality is AMAZING! If I could go back and buy another one, I would! The only think I dislike is that my box came dirty and damaged which is why I only gave 4 stars. Anyone who needs a loud speaker to fill a room, this is it!
By June 9, 2019
| Verified Purchase
The package only included the speaker. No wires were included. Otherwise the speaker serves its purpose.
By June 15, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Not enough bass for me
By June 16, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Good product
By January 26, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Update ( speaker started making sound as if blown on songs with bass after only a couple weeks ) returning to amazon for exchange let’s see how second one goes

This is what the xboom should have been !! Thank you tribit I absolutely love this speaker . I feel comfortable saying it is the best speaker at this price . I’m really happy about this speaker and I own tons of Bluetooth speakers including diamondboxx and soundboks 2s .
By February 13, 2019
| Verified Purchase
The Bluetooth range is far better than other speakers I have had (my favorite feature!). Sound quality is good, but I can't say it blows comparable speakers out of the water. (Some audiophiles seem pretty impressed with it, so take my non-professional opinion with a grain of salt.) Loudness is ok for the size, just don't expect this to replace your living room stereo system.

My major gripe is the lag I noticed when watching videos. After resetting the speaker (hold both volume buttons simultaneously for 5 seconds) and restarting my tablet, the issue improved greatly (this was the only suggestion offered by tech support). But there still seems to be a very slight lag (when watching youtube videos, etc.).

Minor gripe - I count 6 beeps, when connecting the speaker, which really isn't needed. It would also be nice to have a replaceable battery (preferably an 18650)... but since this is an uncommon feature, I have not factored it into my rating.

Note: My review is based on the $55 price tag. In the interest of full disclosure, Amazon offered me a $3 gift certificate, in exchange for my doing this review.
By March 27, 2019
| Verified Purchase
The sound quality is great but I was disappointed in the battery life.
By March 29, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Es bueno el sonido pero me quedo con mi xboom 360 me lo ubiera quedado pero el bluetooth se desconecta aveces
By April 1, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Sound is vary good. vary portable. The battery tho sucks so if you are looking for long battery life it can't do what it says in anyway fully charged at about 70 percent volume it will die on you ina about 6 hours my tribit xsound lasted 2 days fully charged and playing it at full volume at work for my 8 to 12 hour shift so idk were they went wrong with the battery but would love if they could fix that this would be the best speaker for the price
By April 26, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Sounds dull and not crisp on the highs. Bass OK. Battery life good.
1 2 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
... 25 ... 27