Reviews

By February 16, 2019
| Verified Purchase
It works & sounds great!😃
By February 19, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Honestly, I was skeptical about this product due to its low price point relative to other similar products in this category. I browsed through YouTube reviews and found everyone else to enjoy this speaker, so I thought it would be worth a shot to buy. I am glad I did. I bought this speaker to blast music in my 1000 sq ft basement while working out to replace my Mac with its built in speakers. I was hoping that this speaker would be slightly better in sound quality and volume, but its max volume is double that of the Mac and has much more rich sound, and the XBass really kicks up bass a notch for when I need to get amped for heavy lifts. I have never recommended anything on Amazon before, but I really urge you to save some money and buy this speaker.
By February 20, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I LOVE tribit! I already own the Xsound and the Xboom, and this one is my favorite hands down!! Its incredible that such great sound (and BASS) comes out of this small speaker!
Trust me, get this one you will love it( I dont work for Tribit i paid for all my speakers) but i have tried SEVERAL brands and you simply Cannot beat this brand at this price Range
By February 21, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with the balanced sound and clarity of this speaker. It appears to be an excellent value for the money.
By February 21, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Perfect
By February 22, 2019
| Verified Purchase
This is really great. Build quality, Xbass sound, Bettery time, Price, everything.
Now this is my one of best portable speaker.
I became a big fan of Tribit.
By February 23, 2019
| Verified Purchase
This Tribit company makes some awesome sounding speakers. Tribit MaxSound Plus Speaker has the best sound I have heard in its price range. You will be so pleased with these guaranteed. I certainly am.
By February 25, 2019
| Verified Purchase
This thing kicks ass
By February 27, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Received my Maxsound plus the other day from Amazon. When I opened the box I noticed there was no user manual inside. I sent an email to Tribit explaining and I received the manual the following day. Now that's excellent service!!!
Once I got the speaker setup and paired with my phone I could not believe the full, rich, balanced sound it produced. It was like having a shrunken studio monitor. The overall sound was very natural and the bass was unbelievable. I used the Xtra bass button and did allow the speaker to go into more of the lower frequencies. All in all for $56 it is an incredible value and it put my Beats Pill to shame. Buy one now you won't be disappointed.!
By February 27, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Warning: this is NOT a boom box!
I usually don't bother writing review but that little Bluetooth speaker is a gem (for my use: office and instrument practice at home).
Plenty of battery life, good basses (I'm a bass player and use it when practicing) crisp/clear sound quality you cannot go wrong for that price!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21
... 4 ... 21