Reviews

By March 9, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Awesome sound!!!
By March 11, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I use this as my speaker for a 24" VIZIO TV. I use a Trond Bluetooth transmitter for the Bluetooth connection. The sound quality is very good for voice audio. I have used for music and the sound quality is also very good. I admire the quality of the build. The control buttons on the top of the speaker are raised and easy to find and use. Bluetooth connection is quick and easy. I also like the very small led lights on the top as they don't cause a distraction as the speaker sits on a shelf directly in front of the TV. I would recommend and buy again.
By March 12, 2019
| Verified Purchase
This speaker has great sound for it's size. It connects to my computer every time. I have no complaints.
By March 13, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Maxsound Plus is the Little Monster... I have this speaker and really surprised me... That is balanced and flat sound signature, but still sounds tiny. Just Tips.. Put one item (book, (maxsound) box, or something) of the same height with Maxsound plus, exactly 10-15 cm behind the Maxsound Plus. The result is you will get a Maxsound Plus sound output that is more fuller, deeper, and more detailed like a speaker monitor. Try it yourself for those of you who already have Maxsound Plus. Thanks .. And the battery life are excellent. i'm set the music to half volume and i get 10 hours until there is a notification "battery low", which means there is still 15% left. I am surprised, how can a battery with a capacity of only 2200 mah can have a great battery life. Hopefully the tribit company produces wireless bookshelf speakers with Flat and Balance sound signatures at a cheap price and can beat the sound quality of other bookshelf speakers that are more expensive than them.
By March 13, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I was looking for wireless speakers to hook up with my iMac in studio, was about to drop $500 on a stereo system, that still required cords for speakers and would mean a lot of extensions, wiring, and mounting, which I do not have time or patience to do. Thought I'd give this a try for the price. Hooks up easy, BT connects easy, sounds very good for the size of the unit and actually has some bass. Had it up in 5 minutes from the box. Overall very happy with how the sound fills the room from one location, and if I want it in another room, I just move it there, out of doors even!!
By March 13, 2019
| Verified Purchase
This is a great little speaker. It produces a good amount to sound volume, along with great bass.
By March 15, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I've had the TriBit Max Sound Bluetooth speaker for around 2 weeks now and I have to say that I am impressed. It paired with my iphone XR immediately and reconnects when turned back on. The sound is what sets this apart from others I have listened to. It is a very pleasant balance that is very clear and not blaring. I mostly listen to an eclectic mix of music and radio broadcasts at low to medium volume in my kitchen and on my front porch, but it can crank it out loud enough to fill a large patio or a basement. I keep the bass boost on as it seems to improve the sound quality which is amazing. I can't speak to its durability, but it looks and feels sturdy. The battery life is pretty impressive too. It lasted longer than the 20 hours it advertised, and it charged fully connected to an ac outlet in under 4 hours. I haven't tested it for water resistance, and I don't plan to. If it fails because it accidently gets wet, I'll update. The strap that comes attached to it comes in handy. The small size makes this thing very portable. If you are in the market for a great sounding, portable Bluetooth speaker, Tribit Max sound should be seriously considered. The few extra dollars spent were well worth it.
By March 16, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Works great! Quality sounds
By March 16, 2019
| Verified Purchase
Superb sound in a portable package. I listen to a range of things, classical, jazz, rock, blues, metal, and it handles all of them beautifully. I agree with every 5 star review. You can't go wrong here.
By March 18, 2019
| Verified Purchase
What a great speaker,the bass is awsome. And the battery life is beyond belief, i have had it 8 days used it everyday and have not had to recharge it yet.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37
... 6 ... 37