Reviews

By August 1, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Comfortable with glasses. Great sound quality. Microphone works good for phone/conference calls. Block a lot of sound just with the muffs. Only thing is i wish they had a quieter setting.
By August 3, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
A little muddy on the low end but that's not what these do. They are an excellent sounding set, especially for the price. The cups are nice and large and they feel great on my ears for extended use. Good for gaming or music.
By August 4, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I have to admit, these Tribit XFree Tune headphones are all they’re cracked up to be. Everything about them is top notch and high quality. Excellent range of audio sound.
By August 14, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Excellent pair of cans! Well made sound great! Pleasantly surprised, love those cans. This is my opinion so no hate please.
By August 14, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I've purchased and currently own a lot of head phones and these Tribit XFREE TUNE WIRELESS HEADPHONES sound awesome! They have a warm, but balanced sound. The highs, midrange, and bass are superb. The sound stage is wide and you hear all vocals and instruments in every song. I listen to all types of music and these sound great with the music I've listened to. The sound they produce puts them on par with...if not better than all the major headphone companies. For the price you're paying you're getting more than what you've paid for in my opinion. You can't go wrong if you purchase these. Big name brand headphones companies read and heed this review. Tribit Audio is a problem!
By August 15, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Sometimes life tosses you a bargain...This one! it as sounds great and it likes my iPhone 6+ And MacAir as it connects quickly and phone calls are clean and clear.
By August 16, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Got these on a CNET review. Love them!!! All of the surfaces are sooo soft. I only wish the buttons were more pronounced.
By August 16, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I love it, all of it...the clear sound, rich bass and the comfort. I use it for like 10+ hours a day (mobile phone for music and videos. PC for gaming) and I think it's the best $50 headphones out there!!! I might buy their bluetooth speaker I heard so much positive reviews about it too.
By August 17, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I bought these headphones before doing some travelling and I'm really pleased with them. The sound quality is fantastic and the battery life is stellar. I appreciate that they turn themselves off after not being used as I have a tendency to forget to power them off when I'm done. So far they have proved to be pretty durable surviving multiple flights, carry on bags and TSA screenings.
By August 17, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Have had a for a short while only. Really pleased with the sound quality and how easy it is to use. Just bought a second pair because my wife likes to use it too.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81
... 4 ... 81