Reviews

By August 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
These headphones have far exceeded my sound quality expectations! As someone who worked in professional audio when I was in college, I am quite picky about sound quality. These headphones deliver a spectacular full range of audio! I am able to be fully immersed in music, or have a nice quiet background of music to help me relax or focus. They are comfortable and block just enough ambient noise so that I don't feel completely unaware of my surroundings, but there is also no interruption! It takes a little bit to adapt to the finger holds required to push just 1 button at a time on the ear piece, but it works. They pair & re-connect flawlessly among multiple devices. They come in a very nice zippered case with all necessary cables (although you will need a wall adapter for charging). The only downside is the system volume. "Power On" "Power Off" type notifications & beeps are VERY LOUD. I recommend wearing the headphones around your neck during those. Tribit has also been very responsive to my emails, so I feel comfortable purchasing their products! Overall, I HIGHLY recommend these XFree Tune Headphones!
By August 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Best sounding headphones I've ever had or heard
By August 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Very happy with the overall quality of this product. It sounds and looks and feels like a more expensive set of headphones.
By September 2, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
a lot of people try to use beats as a comparison, for me the gold standard is Bose. this set is as close as you will get to a set off Bose quality at this price. You will not hear a word from the person sitting next to you while wearing these. Sound quality phenomenal the bass is deep and low arthe highs are crisps and clear. the mids are well defined. each musical element can be hear clearly but blended precisely. i walked 75ft obstructed and was still connected. have not test the line of sight distance. I would give this more stars if available. this give you the total immersion experience.
By September 3, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Long battery life long long battery Iife
By September 4, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I use this to speak on my iPhone. The sound is great and it was easy to pair. The only problem is one has to go to settings every time you use the phone and then turn the setting off after the call.
By September 4, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Had trouble deciding which headphones to get.. saw these and figured I'd try them out since there were great reviews. These headphones are amazing. Quality of sound and quality of the build are top notch. You would think these are 300 dollar headphones. Love them. Battery life is fantastic also.
By September 4, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great set of earphones highly recommended ++++++++
By September 5, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
My first pair of blue tooth headphones. I love not being tethered to my phone.
By September 5, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The sound quality of this inexpensive headphone is quite impressive. Battery life is unbelievably long! With one charge, you likely won't need recharge over a whole week with regular use! It is also very comfortable to put on. Absolutely 5 stars!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81
... 6 ... 81