Reviews

By December 1, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
These are great headphones but have some flaws. The build quality is great, the ear-cups are soft, fit well and comfortable. Long use is fine with these I found myself forgetting they were on almost. Bluetooth pairs automatically after first pairing when you turn them on which is very convenient. Bass is loud and boomy but can be kinda overpowering sometimes. The treble and higher ranges of sound just does not sound to great. It gets kinda washed out and tinny almost Idk quite how to describe it it just seems a bit off. I have a pair of $30 sport earbuds that have better high ranges then these which is disappointing I would think that the full headphones would be at least the same or better since they are full headphones not just earbuds. Wait for a sale to pick them up when they are on sale for $30 range I don't think these are worth $50
By December 1, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I bought these for my mother in August and had them shipped to her in a different state. Upon visiting for the Holidays she brought them with her. These are on the ear headphones and that wasn't what she wanted. She didnt know the difference between Over ear and On ear. I compared them to my Samsung Level Over headphones and they are significantly smaller and still press on the ear.
By December 2, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I have been trapped in the past when a few products reviews show very good on amazon but when I order they came as very bad product.
BUT this product is not one of them. I do not understand lows, highs, mids etc. but I like the way these headphone sound. I watch movies with them on netflix , music on phone, laptop. The sound is lively I will say. In future upgrade of this product fit could be little more sung and little light but I have no complaint just suggestion. Very nice product.
By December 6, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Read review on PC Mag on these headphones. I'm not disappointed.
Only issue is power and sound on same earphone, so often difficult, easy to mistake, one for the other.
By December 9, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I like everything except I can’t use it for more than one hour because my ears then feel pain, not comfort for long time use
By December 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The sound quality is very good as early reviewers described, but the left cushion had a severe crease at the bottom of the cup, and will tear over time from normal use. The build quality is sort of lacking also, compared to other headphones in the price range Decided to go with bluedio instead
Update The crease did somewhat go away, but the left side cushion still is not right. feels deflated compared to the right side, but I did increase from 2 stars to 4 stars beacuse the sound quality after using them for a few hours is unbelievable ! Bass is tight and not mushy and its presence is know! without killing the mids and highs. The stage depth is also very good. What impressed me the most is when playing games. Im an addicted WOW user and these are superior in every way to not only distinguish sounds, but to isolate the area they are comming from better than any headphone I used before ! I already made the decision to retun them though, beacuse of the defect, and hopefully the bludio will stand up againest these ;-)
By December 11, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Wife beginning to have trouble hearing the TV. Looked at the options, and opted to try these phones through the Bluetooth feature on our Yamaha A/V receiver. Was fearful of latency, but, depending on the source, it is minimal. Watching movies from the DVR, the delay is totally acceptable. Do I credit Yamaha or Tribit? At any rate, you don't often see the use of A/V receiver via Bluetooth to enabled phones being touted--but in my case it works. The sound and range are very good for TV applications. I'm happy with the purchase.
By December 11, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Sound good not great, pretty comfortable. Has annoying blue flashing “on” light that can distract if in a dark setting. Good for the cost.
By December 11, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This is a fantastic product for the price point, it gives you great quality sound and just enough “umph.” Do not mistake this for sound cancelation or you will be disappointed, but for regular headphone that block out noise these are awsome! I used them on the plane and they did a really good job! (I sat in the middle/front) the material quality is fantastic! I purchased these about 6-8 months ago
By December 12, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The sound quality of these headphones is very good. I had a pair of Bose Quiet Comforts for many years and when they crapped out I bought these. Obviously I miss the noise cancelling of the Bose. But these are very good quality. I'd give them five stars except they are so large it makes them less comfortable in the confines of an airline seat.
1 2 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... 75 76
... 61 ... 76