Reviews

By August 17, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Well worth the money, quality seems far above small price
By August 18, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The sound quality is impressive, especially considering the price range. That's the most important thing.

I had a bit of a problem with the bluetooth connection to begin with (nothing related to the headphones), so I had to use the cable that came with them for a while, and it stopped working properly like 15 min after I started using it. Sometimes my ears get sore if I use the headphones for longer periods, and I don't have a big head. These are maybe my only dislikes. Otherwise really good headphones for this price. Wish they sold them in colors as well.
By August 21, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Initial impression:
- good build quality
- sleek design
- sound quality is great!
- comfort level matches my Hesh 3 :))
I bought these for my mom so let’s see how she uses them.
**I will update my review as we use them :)
By August 27, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Broke off after 1 month of regular use. Not sure how manufacturer handles durability concerns, but I would not buy again from this, poor construction.

-----Update------
Customer service is top notch, pro-actively contacted me with their support. There is nothing better than pro-active company to keep me interested in their products. I was provided a replacement without questions! I need to test this device further and write back in a month to update my results!
By August 29, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
These headphones have a very good sound quality and bass for $50 headphones. Not as good as my previous Sony XB950B1 extra bass, but more than good enough for the average listener.
The materials and construction of this pair are solid, and the folding mechanism seems more reliable than the Sony swivel mechanism. The downside to this construction is that the fixed cups put pressure on the bones around my ears after a while so I have to rotate the headband to relieve the pressure. With the headband in the center of my head (where it wants to sit) the cups fit nicely around my ears, but when I rotate the headband to the back of my head the cups are uncomfortable around my ears.
The leather on these can't be much better for the price.
Only other complaint is the power on and off. The tone is super loud, and the "power on...bing...head" is very drawn out.
They have a really good BT range.
I haven't used the mic feature yet.
*Update* Finally got the battery low today, the indicator about gave me a heart attack. As with the power on/off way too loud. It will also keep chirping at you until it dies, or so I assume since it keeps chirping every few minutes.
By August 31, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
It is a bit heavy.
By September 6, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I just received these headphones today. I am very happy with the so far. They feel very high quality and they sound excellent . I haven't owned an expensive audiophile headset so I can't compare it to other headphones but I can say they are the best sounding headphones I have owned. I also really liked the fact that they came with a case as I will be carrying these between work and home. Overall very happy with the headphones!
By September 6, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The construction of these headphones is top notch, and they are very comfortable. The sound quality was a bit disappointing after reading the glowing reviews. It's not bad, but they lack fulness and clarity. I previously had Klipsch S4 headbuds, and their sound was far superior. I was under the impression that real headphones were supposed to give a better audio experience? Maybe these get better as they break in? For the price I would still recommend these headphones.
By September 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I'm an audiophile on a budget when it comes to headphones. Long story short, these aren't bad headphones, they're just not, in my opinion, worth the tag price. They get loud, sure, but the sound distorts with the increase in volume, something that for $50, other companies like Skullcandy (not trying to plug anything, just speaking from experience) have eliminated and replaced the tin sound with more warmth so even when you do have the headphones on blast, it's not piercing your ear drum like a knife like these do. These are over the ear and they are huge, I feel like I'm wearing a football helmet, they're lighter than they look when it comes to weight, though, and the material is not cheap, I'm guessing that's where most of the price tag goes toward - I just wish the speakers matched the material - again these aren't bad headphones, they're just not worth the $50 you're going to spend.
By September 18, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Used these headphones for several hours the first day I got them. Great sound and battery life!!! I use them with my LG smart tv and they paired up easily. Excellent product so far.
1 2 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ... 89 90
... 67 ... 90