Reviews

By January 24, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The sound can get a little fuzzy depending on volume and they can be a bit uncomfortable after extended periods of wearing them. However, other then those two minor things these headphones are awesome and you can’t beat them for the price.
By January 27, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Bought these for my husband and he really liked everything about them.
By January 28, 2019
Color: Red | Verified Purchase
Only have four just cause they are a little too bulky.
By January 28, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I bought these headphones only a few days ago and I love them. They are comfortable and have good sound quality. If there was a 4.5 I would have selected that, my one problem with them is that they are a bit too bulky. They are lightweight but the actual ear part is decently big. Still a great pair of headphones even with those flaws.
By February 2, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The audio quality isn't the best but it's reasonable considering the price. Impressive battery life, I've had it a couple weeks now and maybe only charged it three/four times. As for comfort, it fits snug over your ears without discomfort with prolong use.
By February 3, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I would buy this again. The Bluetooth pairs very easily, sound is good, and they are reasonably comfortable. For the price I paid I would buy this again
By February 6, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
These headphones were a fantastic value! I was not willing to pay the $150-$400 for higher end headsets and I was afraid the quality would be poor HOWEVER I have enjoyed every part of the experience of these headphones. From the look, feel, and presentation to the sound quality and noise cancelling ability. There is some room for improvement in sound quality and maybe true audiophiles would find a complaint. I'm pretty picky though and I think it sounded great!
By February 9, 2019
Color: Red | Verified Purchase
Good headphones for the price.

PROS
Nice build quality and finish. The feel and look really nice.
Sound quality is reasonably good.
Buttons are easy to get used to. Tapping power gives pause/resume. Holding volume buttons gives next/prev track.

CONS
I wish the bass was stronger. If you're fussy about bass, skip these.

NEUTRAL/OTHER
Audio jack cable is short. Good if you're using it with a phone in your pocket or laptop in front of you, but not good if you need longer reach.
By February 12, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Been on Amazon trying to find a good pair of over ear headphones below $100 for the gym and I will say these sound really great for the price. I usually wear my wired Bose QC25 (which I think are just OK sound wise with ANC off) so I am a bit spoiled on comfort. These sound much better than than my QC25's with ANC off but I am no sound junkie. Although I thought these were comfortable I returned them, these just look bulky on my head which is big anyways. They adjusted, covered my ears and fit well. If I needed some to just listen to stuff at home I would have kept them. For $50 you can't go wrong. The only pair I tried that I though sounded as good or slightly better were the Treblab Z2, which sounded good with ANC off and really good with ANC on but they are $80vs $50 for these. The Tribit's seem like the build quality is better looking at some of the reviews on Z2 breaking ear cups off. (My Z2's came broken)
By February 15, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I really like the sound, it is bigger than I expected.
1 2 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 ... 80 81
... 69 ... 81