Reviews

By September 6, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
As advertised. I'm no audiophile but I wear headphones around four hours a day and these have been great, $50 seems like a steal.
By September 7, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
First, I am surprised they don't show a picture of the nice rubberized soft-sided case that comes with the device. There is one in reviews, so I won't add one.

I purchased these after reading a CNET review adding them to a list of $200-$300 headphones with the same tagline I used. You can say for the money you can't get a better deal, but here it should be "for a lot more money you can't get a better deal". I'm am not an audiophile, so to me, they sound excellent. I didn't buy them for use on the cell phone or VOIP, but when testing those functions they work great! I don't care about noise canceling, so I never tested it and can't speak to the functionality.

The controls are well placed and intuitive. I never opened or looked at the instructions. The pads are very comfortable. The weight is fine and the construction feels solid and not at all cheap. They come with a nice case, USB cable, and lengthy audio cable. Battery life has not been an issue, but I only use them for a few hours at a time.

I'm very happy with these and don't think I could have made a better purchase for my needs.
By September 8, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Got these yesterday and wore them a bunch today. Doesn't make my ears sweat, which is the best part. Can get a little bit uncomfortable on the head with too much wear, but I'm sure that's true with any headset, especially if you're not used to having them on your head. Great for this price! Highly recommend.
By September 8, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
A really great value a great sound and the batteries once charged last a very long time
By September 9, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
These headphones are great for the price! Nice clear sound, easy to pair with devices, and stylish looks. They are comfortable and durable. I definitely recommend them.
By September 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Like the sound
By September 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
These headphones are amazing. Simple interface makes them easy to use. Aesthetically stunning. They also have enough variability to fit many head sizes/shapes. The sound is great, and the headphones are comfortable to wear. All in all, the value for the price is incredible! Would recommend as a gift for others or yourself.
By September 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I am an audiophile and bought these because of a CNET review. They sound amazing! Save yourself a few hundred bucks and grab these.
By September 11, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Sound quality is great and what is almost more important, they are so comfortable. I have never been that comfortable wearing headphones. I will definitely purchase these again.
By September 11, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I just recently got it, but absolutely love it so far. Good sound, good battery life and worth the price.
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 69 70
... 7 ... 70