Reviews

By March 4, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
They work good for what I need which is listen to music and audio books while working.
By March 5, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I Purchased this headphone the end of December. Beginning of January I charged it. I use these headphones 3 days a week for about 40 minutes each time when I go to the gym. It's the beginning of March and I haven't charged these headphones since I got it. Sound quality is good and comfort is good.
By March 6, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I’ll start off by saying when I first tried to use these I couldn’t get them to pair with my iPhone. I was about to give up on them but decided to try letting them charge again, after I charged them for the second time they paired with my iPhone right away.
Now I like them pretty well, about the only complaint I have is they don’t fit as snug as I would like, they don’t fall off but they just don’t seem to fit very snug like other headphones I’ve used. The sound quality is very good, especially considering the price and since I’ve set them up they always pair with my iPhone right away so overall I’m pretty happy with this purchase.
By March 14, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Battery life is great. Sound is good. Fit is a littte tight especially with glasses.
By March 16, 2019
Color: Red | Verified Purchase
These fit and look great, but do not have any of the noise canceling features I read about in the other reviews. However, the sound quality is really good. I would recommend these for casual computer/gaming use.

One thing I wish they would change is the weird voice that loudly goes "POWER ON" or "PAIRING". I can't seem to turn it off/down and it really messes with my anxiety and sensory problems for some reason.
By March 21, 2019
Color: Red | Verified Purchase
Pleased with the build and sound quality. Love the matte finish and red accents. Fairly comfortable - will have ti see how it holds up to extended use.
By March 25, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Good for the price to get the job done.
By March 26, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Like the product
By March 31, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
You don't have to spend hundreds of dollars to get something very nice!
I am a female with small ears and small head and I was looking for something to fit with great sound. Found it.

FIT - Other brands I have tried on were too large, uncomfortable or sat below my ears even when adjusted to small. Tribit XFree adjusted small enough to fit my head and the pads to rest on my ears nicely. The "seal" around my ears were very solid.
For my husband, they adjusted to large and was comfortable on him as well.
EAR PADS - Very comfortable, soft and a nice material. I was concerned that they may feel like a cheap plastic, but I was pleased when I felt them and put them on. Good quality pad.
SOUND - Nice full sound with music, clear and audible for movies and phone conversations. I was concerned that the bass was going to be too much, but it wasn't. Very happy with the sound.
ALMOST NOISE CANCELING - These are not noise canceling, but almost in my opinion. With no music on, voices are muffled quite a bit to the point I have to talk them off to hear. With music on at medium volume, hard to hear the voice next to me.

Very pleased, worth the purchase and my husband is now thinking of getting a pair :-)
By April 11, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
You never know what you'll get unless you pay a very high price for electronics, but these headphones seemed very good for the modest price.
1 2 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 80 81
... 71 ... 81