Reviews

By January 8, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
amazing bang for your buck, very premium material, quality, and just overall awesome headset. One caveat, if you are using the wired connection, the microphone doesn't work as stated. Just why? It makes no sense to me why it wouldn't work in wired.
By January 8, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I was apprehensive about a $50 Bluetooth headset, but I’m glad I took a chance. Got this set today and am very pleased so far. Great sound quality. Not a lot of bass, but I knew that based on other reviews. One thing I figured would be a point of contention, and is to an extent, is that these aren’t the best for long listening sessions if you have a large melon like myself. Still comfortable but the band is pretty snug on my head even at the longest extension. Would definitely recommend for the casual listener like myself that’s looking for a great wireless set without breaking the bank. Will update my review in 6 months.
By January 9, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I've been using these for a little over 5 months now and I love them, they have great bass and sound, and have no problem pairing these with any of my devices. The charge is quick and lasts me all day (~7 hours at least) using them heavily at various levels of audio and most of the day afterward; typically I charge them once every other day or so. The only complaint I have is the hard plastic on the top of the headphones has begun to break apart. It doesn't effect the sound quality at all, just makes me worried that at some point all the plastic will fall away and I'll need to wrap tape or something over it.

Otherwise great headphones, and maybe my issue is just a hiccup because I haven't seen others complain about it.
By January 9, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Just got the headphones today and they look great, feel great sound is very good but the voice is muffled when talking on the phone. I will be taking them on a long airplane ride coming up soon and will report back again later.
By January 10, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
My daughter wanted a $300 pair of headphones for Christmas. I didn't want to spend that much so I bought her these after reading good reviews. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and sound. I wouldn't waste my money on a more expensive pair after using these.
By January 12, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I was originally looking for noise cancelling headphones. What I didn't realize is that "CVC 6.0 Noise Cancellation for Hands-Free Call" meant noise cancelling only for phone calls. Otherwise, these are solid, comfortable headphones that block most outside sound and sound pretty darned good. I kept them for home use, and my kids pair them with their phones and Chromebooks and am going to have to get a 2nd pair to keep them happy! My workplace requires noise-cancelling headsets or earplugs so, I had to get something different. But, overall, these are super nice!

Tribit, make these a full-on noise-cancelling headset, and they'd be perfect! :-)
By January 12, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I have been using this for a couple month now and I have only charged this headset twice. This is very good however the audio coming from this headset is extremely loud. On windows 10 if I change my volume to 4 the headset it would just mute the audio, this also happens if I connect to my phone. If it weren't for this bug I would of given this a 5 stars.
By January 13, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Had a great time snowblowing with these on. The soft cushion never stiffened under cold weather. Sounds of the snowblower we’re muffled and music was fantastic.
By January 15, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Good sound quality and volume. The build quality is not snug on the ears. Actually, the headset has become loose fitting.
By January 16, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
For the price these are a steal. Sound is very good and battery Last a long time, only caveat is that it takes too much time to my liking for charging but that could be just me.
1 2 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 ... 89 90
... 73 ... 90