Reviews

By December 4, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great little speaker for music. Nice sound profile. Loud enough for its size. I wouldn't recommend this for audiobooks or spoken word content as certain audiobooks will have the first syllable clipped off. For example: "Chapter One" becomes "--apter One." Doesn't occur with all audio books, but with enough to be annoying.
By December 6, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
If you could pair it with another speaker would be 5 stars.
By December 7, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Comes in handy and is easy to use.
By December 7, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I think the weight helps .

It sometimes drops out .
I'm not familiar with bluetooth -- which I think is far more complex in Win 10 than it deserves to be . So I'm not sure whether the causes of the losses of connection are Tribits problem or the PCstick , the WinTel , the dongle , or just a common bluetooth problem . But that's why I only give it 4 * .
By December 8, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great speaker, especially for the price. I was really surprised at the quality. Connected easily to my phone but could not get it to connect to my laptop. Pretty sure it was the computer, not the speaker's issue.
By December 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The sound quality is fabulous.
By December 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Heavy strong material, plays good. Easy hook up.
By December 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Update: was contacted by customer service and offered a refund or replacement. Since I enjoyed the product until it started malfunctioning, I got a replacement. So far, it's been great to have this speaker back. If it hadn't broken while well below full volume, I might five five stars, but I'm just not sure it will last more than a few months.

It's a great little speaker! The battery life is real nice too. And I was pleasantly surprised with the customer service. I'd recommend this to anyone who needs a small portable and affordable speaker (with the caveat that the first one I got malfunctioned unexpectedly balanced by great customer support!)

Old review: this was great until playing a song with notable base at about 60% volume blew out the base range and now it is basically useless for playing music as any base sounds awful and causes massive distortion. big disappointment.
By December 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
It a bit heavy than I expected, I guest is the battery. I like the sound quality, but is not that lough as I expected. Got a nice bass for the small speaker. The Bluetooth connect up to my S8 pretty fast. Overall, i can't complain too much for the price.
By December 11, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Hello Tribit, my hope for the Tribit sound go was to get a step up to the vivtor Bluetooth speaker, Tribit diffinately supplied the boom and quick Bluetooth connectivity. However my preference was clairty in sound reproduction of all instruments involved in a musical score. Vivtor does it well without the boom but played at a high volume Tribit clairly contends with most.
1 2 ... 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 ... 191 192
... 163 ... 192