Reviews

By December 12, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
should have more colors
By December 12, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
good product, good value
By December 14, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great sounds and battery life, but it only took a few uses to blow one of the speakers, so I can only use it at about half volume without it rattling.

Edit: Rating changed due to replacement unit sent out that is functioning fine!
By December 14, 2018
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
Packs a lot of sound for it size. Have not used it a whole lot though
By December 15, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The first speaker I got only lasted about a week before messing up, it sounds amazing for the price but I was unlucky to get one that was defective but eventually got a replacement, all in all it's a good Bluetooth speaker if you're on a budget and pretty much matches up the claims the developer said
By December 16, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Nice product! Sound is good for an office desk space. Volume buttons difficult to see, once found, they work well.
By December 18, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Sounds good but there is a very bad sync for speech from transmitter on TV. TV controls for voice could not be lowered enough to correct the lag time. Not real good this particular issue.

.
By December 19, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This speaker has very good sound quality for its small size. It paired easy. I have one beef. The controls at the top are raised symbols. They are very hard to see in low light. When I went back to look at the picture on Amazon it appears that the raised symbols are white. This is deceptive. I just used a paint pen to help make them easier to see. I would urge the company to color these raised symbols. If it wasn't for this issue I would have given it 5 stars.
By December 20, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The quality of sound of this speaker has a similar quality of $40-50 speakers.
The speaker itself is nice and compact and easily portable.
One charge can easily last me an entire day of use.

Downside if you can’t charge it and use an aux cable at the same time, a problem I don’t have with other speakers. It produces a static-y noise that won’t go away unless you stop charging it.

Overall impression: good as a portable speaker, bad as a permanent speaker.
By December 22, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Better than beats pill! Waterproof for real and loud as heck. Only problem was it was so loud and such good bass that it vibrates a soilder wire loose so I had to re solider it back to speaker. But it was easy to do via YouTube tutorial! Love it!!!!
1 2 ... 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 ... 191 192
... 164 ... 192