Reviews

By December 23, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
If you're older or have arthritis, you may have trouble pressing the "buttons", but I understand they did it that way to be waterproof. Sounds great.
By December 24, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great quality for the price
By December 25, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I bought this speaker to replace a bluetooth speaker that stopped working. It sits on my desk at the office. I either connect it by wire to my computer, or by bluetooth to my android phone. It works very well. The on and off switch is easy to use. The only con is lack of sensitivity in volume. It doesn't make gradual changes, so I'm mindful of how to use it. The price was right, bought on cyber Monday. I recommend this speaker.
By December 26, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This is probably the best under $50 bluetooth speaker. It has decent volume but the bass very good for the size and price.
By December 26, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Pros:
- Good sound for the size (compact)
- Great battery life
- Very quick Bluetooth pairing when powered on
- Solid build quality

Cons:
- The “pill” shape is aesthetically pleasing, but this prevents it from being used vertically (small shower shelves)
- Controls are same color as the device’s chassis and are minimally raised

Overall a nice, compact Bluetooth speaker for the money.
By December 26, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Ive been looking for a decent portable bluetooth speaker and was almost going to pick up 1 by Anker but didnt because this 1 went on a lightning sale and it happned to be at a lower cost. So thats the "why". I will say that i was pleasntly suprised when i turn it on to check it out & put it through a little testing. The highs are nice, mids present and accounted for, and the lows that came out i didnt expect to be as rich as they were (from such a small speaker).
The material when i pick it up feels good, its not heavy at all, but still feels substantial & quality.
The battery hasnt "died on me" while ive
been using it (having the volume level on a higher than mid range for a couple hours, then connecting it to my wifes phone while shes watchin/listening to youtube videos while doin some dishes.
Overall im very pleased with my purchase.
By December 26, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
It has a good sound, clear and loud but not quite enough base.
By December 27, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Amazingly good product.
By December 29, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Everything about this speaker was what I was looking for, size, weight etc.. but as soon as I turned up the volume on a song the speakers became static and any song with a bass was distorted going forward. I sent a review and within hours the support team was reaching out to me . Very pleased with the company was not expecting such service. The problem was fixed and my speaker is doing well. Very good sound, affordable and worth your purchase.
By December 29, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The speaker sounds great for it's size, very clear with no distorting at higher volumes. However after 1.5 months the power button stopped working. It feels like the button underneath the rubber is stuck in the down position and no matter how hard I press down it will not power off and on.

After reading my review the company offered to send me a replacement which I accepted. No issues so far (fingers crossed).
1 2 ... 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 ... 191 192
... 165 ... 192