Reviews

By April 22, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
Deff the best bang for your buck. It's not the loudest but it's deff not the quietest either. It's under $40 and blows away anything in it's price range that I've ever heard.
By April 22, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
having purchased this item, even though it is from august 2018,..the speaker has no sound, this came highly rated ..which it definitely produced good sound and was of good quality...how ever is there a return policy to obtain a new one at this time..? appreciate your help with this matter...thank you...margaret
By April 23, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The sound coming out of this thing is bigger than you would expect .
By April 23, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I researched Bluetooth speakers before buying these and found all the reviews to be spot-on. Inexpensive, good quality sound, good battery life. The only issue was I could not get them to connect to my older Dell laptop. Tribit technical help was only available via emailing back and forth. That dude was less than helpful, told me to try some very basic basic trouble-shooting, then told me I needed a blue-tooth adapter or I could return the speaker. So I had my 20-year-old son (who is not a tech) look at it for me and he got it to connect. I cannot use my built-in laptop speakers without changing settings...but I'm happy my new Tribit works great. Except for "Bluetooth Connectivity" (2 stars mainly due to technical support) I give it five stars.
By April 23, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Wow, this thing is fantastic...and not too expensive either. It has been the quickest bluetooth connectivity of any device I have ever had. Very happy with this little thing.
By April 24, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Good product. Right price. Nice, compact design. Recommend.
By April 24, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
Works great! Sounds great! I love it!
By April 24, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Paired instantly with my Samsung g9+. Battery was at about 40% charged according to my phone. I have played it several hours without needing a charge. Sounds great. The range of 66 feet must be for wide open spaces, because it was way less than that in my house. The only downside I see so far is that there isn't any accurate indication of how much battery life is left before needing to charge. Just a change in color from a blue LED to red LED to flashing red LED. There is a UBS cable provided for charging, but no information on how to charge. Do I charge from my laptop or am I supposed to use one of my wall chargers???
By April 25, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Connects very well and sounds great. Very good bluetooth speaker. Really enjoy it.
By April 25, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This thing sounds amazing. Just as good as a $200 JBL.
1 2 ... 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 ... 237 238
... 165 ... 238