Reviews

By January 30, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I don't particularly care for coconut, but this is good stuff if you can afford it.
By January 31, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Good speaker for listening music on small area
By February 1, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I'm not a sound pro so can't really comment on audio quality.
Pro:
- louder than phone speaker (since switching from a stereo front speaker phone to single bottom speaker phone...)
- battery last a while before have to recharge

Cons:
- Easy to notice noise on low volume, but get used to it after a while
- Buttons are not that easy to distinguish by touching
By February 1, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This speaker is actually really nice feels like it was well made sound quality is great not the best but better then most that are 4 times its price it only cant compete with the $300 and up speakers but that's expected especially for its price and size would def. recommend.
By February 2, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
Great overall speaker for the price, good sound, good battery life, good material. Would give 5 stars only if it could be a little louder.
By February 3, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I received this speaker in November and back then it could not be beat. Well built, great feel in the hand and sounds amazing. But now it's become an embarrassment, in January I turned it on as usual and it had so much static I immediately turned it off and plugged it in to charge, after a few hours I tried it out and the static was just as bad. When not in use I keep it in my nightstand's drawer. I can't figure out why after only 3 months it's turned to crap maybe I received a defective one. I'll never buy this one again. Maybe I'll try another brand or just stick to headphones.
By February 3, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Decent for the price, in my opinion better than JBL in similar size but more expensive. Mids and heights are beautiful, as expected, no lows at all.
Battery lasts as promised.
By February 7, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Excellent build qualify. Perfectly decent sound for it's size. Economically priced.
By February 12, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I was pretty skeptical at first about buying this speakers cuz didn't know what to expect but through all the reviews that I watched videos decide to go with it I've hooked it up and I was shocked surprised Amazed by the sound all I can say is this a great set of speakers for the price you pay for it I would recommend it
By February 14, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Good buy and work ..really champ
1 2 ... 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 ... 191 192
... 168 ... 192