Reviews

By March 24, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Very nice sound quality and an excellent price. Better than another brand I bought previously for a family member. I occasionally do have issues with the Bluetooth making the connection; I contacted the seller who provided instructions that work most of the time, but I wish the connection were more seamless.
By March 25, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Fantastic sound for the size and price. But keep it at max 65-70 volume. After that the base is gone. I use it in the Kitchen and Bathroom for normal and plessent Listing. Here its hard to compete with. Nice room filling deep sound at "normal" volume. I recorment.
By March 26, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Does what it promised - what more can one ask?
By March 27, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Small but mighty. Quality speaker for both the size and the price.
By March 28, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great value for the price!!! The quality of sound in this speaker is very good especially for the size of this device! Taking this on trip this spring, hopefully it’s durable.
By March 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Small and the sound is pretty decent. I would recommend this product, however, not everything is perfect, I find the little feedback sound when you reach the highest volumen really annoying as it stops what you are playing. If there is a way to remove this please advise, other than that you cant go wrong with this product
By April 5, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I've only been using it for a week. But at this point I like it. It was very easy to pair with my tablet. The sound is good. Although I haven't used it for audio intensive applications, I mainly have it so I can hear text notifications and to watch streaming video at the end of the day, the battery life also seems to be good at this point. The latency is also shorter than the unit I use with the radio in my truck. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I've only been using it a short time. At this point I recommend it to anyone looking for a compact bluetooth speaker.
By April 7, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great sound and bass especially for the price!!! Easy size to carry around. Pairing is a breeze. Only 1 item prevents solid 5 stars: available only in black. It’s designed to be used outdoors (resists water and sand). In hot sunny conditions this thing gets hot hot hot to touch. Would be good if lighter colors were available.
By April 7, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
For a little speaker it it pretty loud. I just would like to not depend on my phone to skip songs;but other than that it is a great little speaker.
By April 10, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Nevertheless, the sound quality is good. I hope they can provide ac adapter, the usb charger make my MacBook very hot. It’s ok if u play music, but if u watch video, the sound & motion of the picture are not match.
1 2 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 ... 237 238
... 185 ... 238