Reviews

By Amelia H. July 1, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
This speaker is awesome. I read the reviews before I purchased it and I am so glad I selected this one. Bluetooth set up was easy and the sound clarity and extra bass feature put this speaker over the top for me.
By gabriella July 1, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great buy pretty loud haven’t tested out if it’s waterproof
By LVelezTop Contributor: Pets July 1, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
We have a pool at our home and our JBL speaker died. I really didn't want to spend another $100 on a speaker just for us to carry out to the pool or deck. After reading the reviews, I decided to give this little guy a ride. He is smaller than the JBL we had but sound is the same. I wish it had just a tad more bass but for $35 I'm not complaining. We are also planning on taking this on vacation with us for the beach. For the price, this speaker is amazing. Don't waste your money on a more expensive speaker.
By Rocio July 1, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
I live in an apartment and right now this is my main speaker. Sound is perfect for the size and battery life is long.
By Darcy Kesterson July 1, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This speaker is great! I was looking for something that could connect to any type of phone and had some pretty good volume. This speaker did that and beyond. I love this purchase!
By Amazon Customer July 1, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I will be buying another. These things surpass my expectation for sure!
By Amazon Customer July 1, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Sound quality is impressive and it great to use in the house or on the go.
By Les Strate July 1, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
The volume cranks up with no distortion, long battery life . Very pleased
By Marcus Payne July 2, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Straight out the box wonderful. The bass is felt. Small in size and cost , big on sound.
By Abasi July 2, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I use it at work, sounds great and battery life last as long as they claim it does. Very satisfied with my TribitX!
1 2 ... 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 ... 291 292
... 209 ... 292