Reviews

By February 7, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I've had this item for maybe two years and it suddenly stopped working on my laptop. I've tried uninstalling it several times, resetting it several times had it replaced and still won't work. The manufacturer says they can only help me by email, they won't help me by phone. I'm good with computers but I'm not an expert. I've done everything they've told me by email. I need to have a tech talk to me on the phone to see if everything is in order on my laptop for this bluetooth device but they won't do it. This thing is useless to me. Find a different Mfg if you need a speaker like this.
By February 8, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Up button broke within a month. I barely used it, maybe once or twice a week.

For calls, the volume is much lower than when it plays music. Not like my other BT speakers.

For water, I don't believe that it's IPX7 rated at all. The seal on the charge port is not very snug. I haven't dunked it in water to test, but I feel like it wouldn't hold up.

Now it's past the return period so I'm stuck with a crappy speaker.
By February 10, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Pairs with Windows 10 but no sounds; no fix and no support - had to return to get working Bluetooth speaker
By February 14, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I picked one if these up based on reviews and the price. needed something for the bathroom getting ready in the morning. the build quality was nice. the speaker looks nice. turned on and bam. tinny, thin sound. I have a small JBL go speaker half the size that sounds better than this. given these are mass produced, maybe I got a bad unit. this seems to happen off amazon a lot. many bulk producers cant guarantee quality this product is a heavy NO GO. look elsewhere if you want anything that resembles good sound
By February 17, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Sounded good for the first use, went completely staticky after a couple of hours.
By February 18, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Already dead after lease than a month of using.
By February 18, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Worked great for few months & then the subwoofer / Bass module is generating noise.
By February 19, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Sound started crackling and fading, then died permanently just after the return period ended.
By February 19, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
The thing keep either shutting it's self off or breaks connection. I have to keep changing power source, it will stop acknowledging it so I change it than it does the same thing to the new one so I put the old one back on and it will work for a while then start's the cycle all over again.
By February 20, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Speaker sounds blown out anytime bass comes on in a song.
1 2 ... 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 ... 258 259
... 252 ... 259