Reviews

By January 14, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Received a defective device. The button to turn the volume down would turn the volume to max. Device would also turn itself to macimum volume without being touched.
By January 15, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I once purchased a portable speaker for $25 and it was awesome, so after looking at the reviews for this product and the price being a bit higher I assumed the quality would be better as well.
I was very wrong. This speaker is crap. My Pixel XL speakers sound better. Doesn't even get loud enough and there was zero bass sound. No bueno.
By January 15, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This speaker had very good sound quality at first, and very good battery life. But I've only used it maybe five times since I bought it last fall, and it's already shot. I don't play music especially loudly, and I don't listen to bass-heavy genres. I can only conclude that this is a poorly made product.
By January 20, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Could not plug in charger
By January 20, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
Too rubbery and too heavy did not like
By January 21, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Owned this about 6 months, light use, talk radio mainly. The units on/off switch got hinkey, now it won't turn on at all after charging.
Very disappointed since seemed to be made well, notified Tribit, we'll see what happens.
By January 21, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I've had this item for five months and use it every day for 30-45 minutes. After the second month i started to notice a vibration at half volume. The vibration has gotten worse since then and is now so distorted i can no longer tolerate the noise. I have also had an issue charging the item. the item would only charge in certain positions. please keep in mind i respect all my electronics. i never went past half volume and i listen to smooth jazz so no heavy bass music has been played on this unit. I find the AOMAIS GO to be an excellent bluetooth radio. Its loud, clear, lasts for 24 hours an a single charge, is waterproof and has a battery bank built in to charge your phone. If you get two like i did you can sync them up as left and right for stereo sound. Get the AOMAIS GO, not the Tribit.
By January 22, 2019
Color: Blue | Verified Purchase
Loved the speaker until today. The power button just stopped working..5 stars review if that didnt happen after 3 months.
By January 24, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Broke within two days. We played it at normal volume and speaker began rattling and was unusable.
By January 24, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Stopped being able to charge after several months of use.
1 2 ... 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 ... 291 292
... 281 ... 292