Reviews

By January 29, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Very good quality product! Good sound and nice feature! Easy to connect with my phone. And also, it’s waterproof!
By January 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This little guy is great the Lows, Mids,and Highs are right on now you boom box people out their forget it because its a six inch speaker but for the average person its all you could ask for wonderful Bluetooth speaker.
By January 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Love it. I use this in my office and want to purchase another for my home. It gives great sound.
By January 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I don’t write a lot of reviews. Normally, a product meets my expectations. And if it doesn’t, I send it back without complaining. But this speaker vastly exceeded my expectations and thought I should share. This tiny thing can boom sound like no other speaker of its size. I blasted the speaker full volume in a room downstairs. A few rooms and a flight of stairs away, I could still hear every lyric to the song I was playing. (You can tell I got a bit excited). It instantly connected to my phone via Bluetooth. It also seems sturdy enough that it can be knocked around a bit, which is helpful to me since I’d use it outside a lot. It’s the smallest portable speaker I’ve ever used, yet produces more sound without any distortion at high volumes. The quality of the sound at all levels is phenomenal. I’m excited to see what mileage I get out of it. But as far as I can tell, this speaker is the best one you can get for this amount of money. And I’d argue it’s worth more.
By January 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great sound paired with ipod quick shipping
By January 30, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Wow, this thing's sound exceeds expectations.
Being waterproof & having halfway decent sound were my two big requirements. I originally purchased a Trendwoo Pocket ($20) wireless speaker and while it looked great, worked great, and sounded pretty good for how small & light it is it just couldn't put out enough oomph for my needs. So I bought a Photive Hydra ($30-40). Little bit more sound out of it, little bit better low end, and a high waterproof rating (IPX66) and is rugged so you can drop it. I always thought the sound quality should be a little better but the durability & waterproof aspects seemed a reasonable tradeoff & I was happy with it. the one dislike was the power switch being under a cover instead of being a button, so you have to open & close the cover to turn off/on every time. I finally dropped it from too high, (over 6 feet) onto hardwood & broke it. I did some homework & decided to stay under $50 with my replacement, settling on the Tribit.

Holy cow. The bass clearly scales with volume. At low-mid volumes I'm *very* surprised how much bass this little guy puts out. At high volume it's pretty thin. But even as I say that, it's still got better low end at high volume than any other bluetooth speaker at this size & price range I've ever used and it's volume is outrageous. Like wth, this little speaker has no business getting so loud. I'm honestly quite impressed. This speaker is quite hefty so it feels very solid, it's a soft matte/eggshell black that's texture feels kinda soft & is good for grip & doesn't easily take fingerprints. Buttons are a tad tough to press but look good & feel pretty good. I didn't realize it would have a lanyard, which is nifty I guess. This thing sounds so good I'd pay a little more for a 'rugged' version that could withstand moderate drops, but if this is in your price range & has the functions you need then get it, it's amazing.
By January 31, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Well designed and very good sound quality. It's a good size and light weight. I put it in my bathroom, and use it everyday when I shower.
By January 31, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
This Bluetooth speaker is superb, sound quality is very good, compact, easy to carry, and waterproof, is essential travel essential, highly recommended
By January 31, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Great speaker, great price, and great customer service. Just so you know, the speakers being shipped now contain the firmware upgrade spoken about in older reviews. I asked the company's customer service how to update the firmware and they wrote back quickly telling me it's already in the speakers being shipped now. Highly recommended!
I have been using the speaker and am pleased with it and recommend it! Great sound!
By January 31, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
Very, very good, very like, loud voice, good sound quality, worth buying, thank you very much!
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 215 216
... 7 ... 216