Reviews

By July 16, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Nope. After 4 weeks, I have rust showing and the finish is bubbling. I wear them a lot - but I take excellent care of them. At least they still work 😒

I seriously LOVE these headphones! They are cute and work well! The sound isn't Bose perfect - but it's good enough for what I need it for - which is walking miles around our town. No cutting out problems and buttons are responsive. I wish it had a microphone in it - but - I don't get calls often enough for it to be a problem. Battery life is pretty long - I've gone several hours on it and have never run out. Lightweight and seems to be well made.
By July 30, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
I enjoyed the even and clear sound quality and the fit was comfortable and padded. When I’m listening to music it works fine. However when I watch movies or videos the sound turns off every couple minutes so I have to turn it back on using the volume buttons on the headphones. It is fully charged and isn’t disconnecting, the volume just turns to zero for no reason. I also can’t change the volume from my ipad or iphone itself, I can only change it using the headphones buttons or else sound stops. It’s very annoying and I’ve found no answers or help to fix it so until it’s resolved I’d give these headphones a low rating.
By July 30, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
I enjoyed the even and clear sound quality and the fit was comfortable and padded. When I’m listening to music it works fine. However when I watch movies or videos the sound turns off every couple minutes so I have to turn it back on using the volume buttons on the headphones. It is fully charged and isn’t disconnecting, the volume just turns to zero for no reason. I also can’t change the volume from my ipad or iphone itself, I can only change it using the headphones buttons or else sound stops. It’s very annoying and I’ve found no answers or help to fix it so until it’s resolved I’d give these headphones a low rating.
By 2018年8月16日
色: black | Verified Purchase
デザインが良さげなので購入しました。

使ってみると思っていたより非常にコンパクト、
音質はそれなりで悪くはありません。
しかしバッテリーの持ちが、ほかの同価格帯のモデルと比べると格段に悪い。
2~3時間ほどで音が小さくなり始め、4時間もすると完全に切れる。
私のがたまたま初期不良だったのかもしれませんが、
商品説明にあるような14時間再生などは程遠い状態です。
By 2018年8月16日
色: black | Verified Purchase
デザインが良さげなので購入しました。

使ってみると思っていたより非常にコンパクト、
音質はそれなりで悪くはありません。
しかしバッテリーの持ちが、ほかの同価格帯のモデルと比べると格段に悪い。
2~3時間ほどで音が小さくなり始め、4時間もすると完全に切れる。
私のがたまたま初期不良だったのかもしれませんが、
商品説明にあるような14時間再生などは程遠い状態です。
By 2018年8月16日
色: black | Verified Purchase
デザインが良さげなので購入しました。

使ってみると思っていたより非常にコンパクト、
音質はそれなりで悪くはありません。
しかしバッテリーの持ちが、ほかの同価格帯のモデルと比べると格段に悪い。
2~3時間ほどで音が小さくなり始め、4時間もすると完全に切れる。
私のがたまたま初期不良だったのかもしれませんが、
商品説明にあるような14時間再生などは程遠い状態です。
By September 27, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Super cute, works great but the circle shape doesn't fit well or is comfortable on the ears
By September 27, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Super cute, works great but the circle shape doesn't fit well or is comfortable on the ears
By December 6, 2018
| Verified Purchase
These were a great pair of headphones I loved. Sadly they snapped in half due to being made so cheap I guess. Lasted about 4 months.
By January 30, 2019
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Likes:
1. I chose Mint Green and the style

Dislikes:
1. The constant blinking of the power light
2. At a certain hight level the volume plateaus
3. The head strap broke

Overall, It is a cute headphone design and you will get compliments. However, I bought the headphones Oct2018 and through it away yesterday.
1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
... 45 ... 47