Reviews

By April 8, 2019
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Easy Set-up and perfect for my 6 year old daughter. Sound quality is also great!
By December 31, 2017
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Product came damaged, Radom black marks. The sounds not too bad, but for the price I guess you can’t complain.
By December 31, 2017
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Product came damaged, Radom black marks. The sounds not too bad, but for the price I guess you can’t complain.
By February 14, 2018
| Verified Purchase
The headphones sure looked good, color was spot on and I was excited to give them a listen but unfortunately if you have a smaller head they do not size down small enough to stay on without falling off. I had to return them
By April 20, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I've been really happy with this purchase because they are so cute. My only issue is that the headphones tend to skip while I'm listening to something. I tried to pinpoint why, like if it were dying or charged for too long but it still skips which is frustrating when I need to edit or just to simply use them.
By April 29, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
My only complaint is that no one can hear me clearly when I use these for a phone call. I come through muffled and quiet.
By April 29, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
My only complaint is that no one can hear me clearly when I use these for a phone call. I come through muffled and quiet.
By May 23, 2018
| Verified Purchase
No forward and back button. What’s the point most others have that.
By June 3, 2018
| Verified Purchase
These are so cute! The have good sound quality, and the battery lasts awhile. The only time I had issues with the bluetooth was if cell phone reception was shoddy. Biggest downside is that after awhile it would start to hurt my ears/head.
By June 22, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
really good bass, I was so super shocked how they sounded.
3 stars because the microphone is atrocious. I can't use it at all.
Got them to use with my work computer and NO one can hear me. I've tried them with my phone and other I/O and it does terrible.
Other than the mic, they are lightweight and I do like them, but since I bought them specifically for work, I had to 3 star it.

******Update 7/11/18********
Seller sent me a replacement pair, which did not even power on but i'm updating due to the effort they put forth.
1 2 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
... 45 ... 49