Reviews

By June 22, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
really good bass, I was so super shocked how they sounded.
3 stars because the microphone is atrocious. I can't use it at all.
Got them to use with my work computer and NO one can hear me. I've tried them with my phone and other I/O and it does terrible.
Other than the mic, they are lightweight and I do like them, but since I bought them specifically for work, I had to 3 star it.

******Update 7/11/18********
Seller sent me a replacement pair, which did not even power on but i'm updating due to the effort they put forth.
By June 26, 2018
| Verified Purchase
if the cord hadn't frayed after like a month I would be singing these headphones praises. Not the most expensive but I would think it would last longer than a few months. Otherwise it is a really good product and I love the color.
By 2018年10月2日
色: ピンク | Verified Purchase
ちょうど半年、毎日のように使用してのレビュー。ところどころにガタやボロが出始め、全体的に形が歪んで頭に合わなくなったので買い換えます。まだ使おうとお前ば使えるけどフレーム?アーム?(パッド同士を繋いでる部分)が折れかけておる。
音質もいいし軽いし、接続も手軽だっただけに残念。でもまあ安かったしコスパ的には良いかな
By 2018年10月2日
色: ピンク | Verified Purchase
ちょうど半年、毎日のように使用してのレビュー。ところどころにガタやボロが出始め、全体的に形が歪んで頭に合わなくなったので買い換えます。まだ使おうとお前ば使えるけどフレーム?アーム?(パッド同士を繋いでる部分)が折れかけておる。
音質もいいし軽いし、接続も手軽だっただけに残念。でもまあ安かったしコスパ的には良いかな
By 2018年10月2日
色: ピンク | Verified Purchase
ちょうど半年、毎日のように使用してのレビュー。ところどころにガタやボロが出始め、全体的に形が歪んで頭に合わなくなったので買い換えます。まだ使おうとお前ば使えるけどフレーム?アーム?(パッド同士を繋いでる部分)が折れかけておる。
音質もいいし軽いし、接続も手軽だっただけに残念。でもまあ安かったしコスパ的には良いかな
By October 10, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
When I use these with my tablet to watch a show, the sound is just off. People are talking but it doesn't match up with their mouths moving. Very annoying. I don't recommend these.
By October 10, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
When I use these with my tablet to watch a show, the sound is just off. People are talking but it doesn't match up with their mouths moving. Very annoying. I don't recommend these.
By November 3, 2018
| Verified Purchase
The band peaked and broke really fast
By February 20, 2019
| Verified Purchase
They work great for a 4 year old. Just beware that if connected to your phone, your child can make calls from these headphones to your phone contacts! Freaked me out the first time it happened!! I still can’t figure out how...
By 2018年5月9日
色: ピンク | Verified Purchase
性能・使い勝手・デザイン・色など気に入ったのだが、汚れのようなシミのようなあとが3か所くらいあった。商品の扱いがあまり良くないという印象を受けました。
1 2 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
... 46 ... 49