Reviews

By February 25, 2019
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
I bought these headphones last year in June and they lasted me a solid 9 months before dying. They were my 1st time buying wireless over the ear headphones and they were decently priced and reviewed so I said why not. When I finally got them I couldnt stop wearing them. They were surprisingly comfortable for a few hours wear. The sound quality was pretty decent. The controls had a slight delay but wasnt too annoying except when turning them on or off and you had to hold it for a bit. I kind of wish I had know that it would ha e a blinking blue light while in use. It's not super noticable until your near somehting reflecting or in a dark area. The headphones developed a weird short, where I would slightly tap the top (example: putting a scarf over your head and your hand hits the heaphones) and the volume would lower and not go back to normal until you hit them again or adjusted somehow. I finally had to get rid of them when the shirt got worse and no adjustment worked. Overall I think their great for the price.
By CJ March 23, 2019
| Verified Purchase
These headphones are great. I've been using them for months and they absolutely hold up. I travel very often and these head phones get thrown around my back pack with very little attention. I don't have a case. They are literally thrown around. The battery life is still excellent. The sound quality is still excellent. They have definitely spared me from the occasional crying baby. A few cons are the ear phones started tearing pretty quickly. Again, I am brutal on these poor headphones so it's really no wonder but I wish they had been a little more durable.
By Lauren Burke March 30, 2019
| Verified Purchase
These headphones work very well, but they have one major downside: there is no on/off Switch. There is only a large Play/Pause button that does many things... like activate Siri and call random people while you’re driving and your headphone are in your backpack...
If the manufacturer would just add a solid on/off switch, not button, this product would be perfect. But anytime they’re in a bag, or jumbled with other things, they turn themselves on and drain the battery and connect to things and call or text people. And trying to explain why you butt dialed a contact four times while you’re driving (but can’t answer because the headphones are connected but not in reach) gets to be annoying.

I’m sure if they came in a box/were stored in a box one might not have this problem.

Good sound quality, great battery life, good fit on my adult head.
By March 31, 2019
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
These are great headphones for the price. I use them for exercising and they are perfect for what I need. Compared to my husband’s Beats headphones, they are a little less sturdy, but other than that, they seem pretty equal.
By April 8, 2019
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Easy Set-up and perfect for my 6 year old daughter. Sound quality is also great!
By Leonardo Rodriguez 2-30416 May 10, 2019
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Love the package, the sound is quite enough, easy installation, dont like play button, it needs to be a bit softer to push, but in general its great.
By December 31, 2017
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Product came damaged, Radom black marks. The sounds not too bad, but for the price I guess you can’t complain.
By December 31, 2017
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Product came damaged, Radom black marks. The sounds not too bad, but for the price I guess you can’t complain.
By February 14, 2018
| Verified Purchase
The headphones sure looked good, color was spot on and I was excited to give them a listen but unfortunately if you have a smaller head they do not size down small enough to stay on without falling off. I had to return them
By April 20, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I've been really happy with this purchase because they are so cute. My only issue is that the headphones tend to skip while I'm listening to something. I tried to pinpoint why, like if it were dying or charged for too long but it still skips which is frustrating when I need to edit or just to simply use them.
1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
... 46 ... 51