Reviews

By January 30, 2019
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Likes:
1. I chose Mint Green and the style

Dislikes:
1. The constant blinking of the power light
2. At a certain hight level the volume plateaus
3. The head strap broke

Overall, It is a cute headphone design and you will get compliments. However, I bought the headphones Oct2018 and through it away yesterday.
By February 2, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Trash
By February 2, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Trash
By March 17, 2018
| Verified Purchase
I got it, the first week was great. Then the audio started diminishing. I had high expectations and was pretty let down.
By April 8, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
It was working perfectly fine the first few months I had it and now all of a sudden it’s not charging or turning on. I’ve barely used it to as I went on a hiatus from the gym.
By April 8, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
It was working perfectly fine the first few months I had it and now all of a sudden it’s not charging or turning on. I’ve barely used it to as I went on a hiatus from the gym.
By April 16, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Utter garbage. The side fell off as I took it out of the box.
By May 16, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
I enjoyed these while they worked, cute, comfortable and great sound but the bluetooth stopped working after only a few weeks. They're not discoverable on any of my devices so I don't even use them anymore
By May 16, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
I enjoyed these while they worked, cute, comfortable and great sound but the bluetooth stopped working after only a few weeks. They're not discoverable on any of my devices so I don't even use them anymore
By July 6, 2018
| Verified Purchase
EDIT: I can’t wait to replace these. I have deducted three stars because of the blinding blue light that constantly blinks. Unless you’re rude and aren’t concerned at all about the comfort of others, these are difficult to wear on a subway/train or in bed with your partner because their eyesight will be dominated by this flashing light.

I also hate that the buttons are on the side. I like to listen to music when I am going to sleep and I can’t switch sides without turning them off accidentally. The color is beautiful but it’s probably worth buying any other pair on the market.

I, like half of the population of iOS users, was pretty frustrated that they did away with the headphone jack. I had grown attached to my old pair that I used with my iPhone 6. I bought these and felt immediately that they were quite a bargain for $30. The color is wonderful, the sound quality is surprising. My only complaint is the range of sound. I use headphones while I drift off to sleep and these do not allow for that hushed music sound. I feel like grandmother time saying this but I wish they would have an option to play quieter sounds too.
1 2 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
... 46 ... 47