Reviews

By June 22, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
really good bass, I was so super shocked how they sounded.
3 stars because the microphone is atrocious. I can't use it at all.
Got them to use with my work computer and NO one can hear me. I've tried them with my phone and other I/O and it does terrible.
Other than the mic, they are lightweight and I do like them, but since I bought them specifically for work, I had to 3 star it.

******Update 7/11/18********
Seller sent me a replacement pair, which did not even power on but i'm updating due to the effort they put forth.
By June 26, 2018
| Verified Purchase
if the cord hadn't frayed after like a month I would be singing these headphones praises. Not the most expensive but I would think it would last longer than a few months. Otherwise it is a really good product and I love the color.
By 2018年10月2日
色: ピンク | Verified Purchase
ちょうど半年、毎日のように使用してのレビュー。ところどころにガタやボロが出始め、全体的に形が歪んで頭に合わなくなったので買い換えます。まだ使おうとお前ば使えるけどフレーム?アーム?(パッド同士を繋いでる部分)が折れかけておる。
音質もいいし軽いし、接続も手軽だっただけに残念。でもまあ安かったしコスパ的には良いかな
By 2018年10月2日
色: ピンク | Verified Purchase
ちょうど半年、毎日のように使用してのレビュー。ところどころにガタやボロが出始め、全体的に形が歪んで頭に合わなくなったので買い換えます。まだ使おうとお前ば使えるけどフレーム?アーム?(パッド同士を繋いでる部分)が折れかけておる。
音質もいいし軽いし、接続も手軽だっただけに残念。でもまあ安かったしコスパ的には良いかな
By 2018年10月2日
色: ピンク | Verified Purchase
ちょうど半年、毎日のように使用してのレビュー。ところどころにガタやボロが出始め、全体的に形が歪んで頭に合わなくなったので買い換えます。まだ使おうとお前ば使えるけどフレーム?アーム?(パッド同士を繋いでる部分)が折れかけておる。
音質もいいし軽いし、接続も手軽だっただけに残念。でもまあ安かったしコスパ的には良いかな
By October 10, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
When I use these with my tablet to watch a show, the sound is just off. People are talking but it doesn't match up with their mouths moving. Very annoying. I don't recommend these.
By October 10, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
When I use these with my tablet to watch a show, the sound is just off. People are talking but it doesn't match up with their mouths moving. Very annoying. I don't recommend these.
By November 3, 2018
| Verified Purchase
The band peaked and broke really fast
By February 20, 2019
| Verified Purchase
They work great for a 4 year old. Just beware that if connected to your phone, your child can make calls from these headphones to your phone contacts! Freaked me out the first time it happened!! I still can’t figure out how...
By April 25, 2019
| Verified Purchase
I am an adult female with a small head and I have trouble with the fit of many headphones. I bought these because they were "designed for youth" and listed as "Headphones for girls." I didn't want kids' headphones that have a volume limit. I don't want to take my Bose to the gym either.

I can't adjust these small enough to be comfortable. If I could trim off just 1/4" on each side they'd be better, but as it is they hang slightly too low, and they're very loose, which means they fall off if I start running on the treadmill. So I'm stumped as to why the marketing on these makes you think these are smaller. Not. Even my wired Koss set is smaller than these and Koss are known for being too big. And here's a photo of them next to my Bose Soundlink OE -- the ones I don't want to lose at the gym. I know it's apples and oranges but the size difference is obvious. Both sets are adjusted to smallest size in the photo.

Just 1/2" - 3/4" on the overall band size would make all the difference. But as they are and with no ability to swivel side-to-side and there's even more of a fit problem for me.

On the plus side, they sound very good for inexpensive cans, they are super easy to pair, and you can use them in wired mode, so there's a lot of versatility. I just wish they were more adjustable.

Update -- customer support is very good. I would not hesitate to buy something other than headphones from Tribit, like their highly rated speakers.
1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
... 47 ... 51