Reviews

By April 8, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
It was working perfectly fine the first few months I had it and now all of a sudden it’s not charging or turning on. I’ve barely used it to as I went on a hiatus from the gym.
By April 8, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
It was working perfectly fine the first few months I had it and now all of a sudden it’s not charging or turning on. I’ve barely used it to as I went on a hiatus from the gym.
By April 16, 2018
| Verified Purchase
Utter garbage. The side fell off as I took it out of the box.
By May 16, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
I enjoyed these while they worked, cute, comfortable and great sound but the bluetooth stopped working after only a few weeks. They're not discoverable on any of my devices so I don't even use them anymore
By May 16, 2018
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
I enjoyed these while they worked, cute, comfortable and great sound but the bluetooth stopped working after only a few weeks. They're not discoverable on any of my devices so I don't even use them anymore
By July 6, 2018
| Verified Purchase
EDIT: I can’t wait to replace these. I have deducted three stars because of the blinding blue light that constantly blinks. Unless you’re rude and aren’t concerned at all about the comfort of others, these are difficult to wear on a subway/train or in bed with your partner because their eyesight will be dominated by this flashing light.

I also hate that the buttons are on the side. I like to listen to music when I am going to sleep and I can’t switch sides without turning them off accidentally. The color is beautiful but it’s probably worth buying any other pair on the market.

I, like half of the population of iOS users, was pretty frustrated that they did away with the headphone jack. I had grown attached to my old pair that I used with my iPhone 6. I bought these and felt immediately that they were quite a bargain for $30. The color is wonderful, the sound quality is surprising. My only complaint is the range of sound. I use headphones while I drift off to sleep and these do not allow for that hushed music sound. I feel like grandmother time saying this but I wish they would have an option to play quieter sounds too.
By September 9, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
was know where near the quality or sound that I expected after watching numerous you reviews. pure junk to me which is why i returned them
By September 9, 2018
Color: Black | Verified Purchase
was know where near the quality or sound that I expected after watching numerous you reviews. pure junk to me which is why i returned them
By September 12, 2018
| Verified Purchase
After my old review (see below) someone from the company contacted me and offered to replace the headphones for free. When I got my replacement, it was working great, until today. The bluetooth function stopped working all together. It's annoying. I can still use them with the AUX cable, but that's not why I bought these headphones. I won't be purchasing anymore products from this company.
**Old Review**
I really liked the price. Probably the best thing about the product. They're comfortable. The battery last a long time. And they look really nice. There is one issue that really annoys me. The play button doesnt work properly. Sometimes I have to hit it multiple times to play something on my phone. Sometimes it doesn't work full stop. I have to try and hit it in different parts of the play button to get it to work. I've had it for a couple of months, and it's been like this since I got it. It's a good thing other aspects of the headphones are good, because otherwise I would have returned them.
By March 8, 2019
Color: Pink | Verified Purchase
Pretty good headphones until they die and won’t charge anymore.
1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
... 50 ... 51